Welcome to the Glossy Expectations blog archive!

Yes, it’s true: I’ve moved on to other blogging adventures. But I wanted to keep Glossy Expectations as an archive of nail polish reviews and advice since I am quite proud of it. I got rid of the categories and included a tag cloud in the sidebar to the right instead so you can still find your favorite posts or anything you might want to read about quickly and easily.

I am working on a new blog that will occasionally include some nail polish posts as well as other product reviews and lots of other fun stuff. Thanks so, so much to my friends and family for all your kind words and support while I was writing this blog!

Leave a Reply

